The Wisconsin Family Ties Staff
 

Want to Join Our Staff?  Visit our Home Page and check out the "NEWS" box for links to job openings at Wisconsin Family Ties!

Madison Office Staff
16 North Carroll St., Suite 230
Madison, WI 53703
1-(800) 422-7145 (parents only please)
(608) 267-6888

Hugh Davis, Executive Director
hugh@wifamilyties.org

Terri Holznecht, Information and Communications Director
terri@wifamilyties.org

Eleanor McEntee, Bookkeeper/Executive Asst.
eleanor@wifamilyties.org

Parent Peer Specialists

Northern Region

Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawner, Tylor, Vilas, Wood

Jackie Baldwin, Regional Coordinator & Parent Peer Specialist
jackie@wifamilyties.org 

Northeastern Region

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie,
Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago  

Hugh Davis, Acting Regional Coordinator
hugh@wifamilyties.org
 

Teresa Wargo, Brown County Parent Peer Specialist
teresa@wifamilyties.org

Western Region

Counties: Barron, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Washburn  

Deb Ramacher, Regional Coordinator & Parent Peer Specialist
deb@wifamilyties.org

Vicky Shanley, La Crosse County Parent Peer Specialist
vicky@wifamilyties.org

Southern Region

Counties: Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Vernon 

Paula Buege, Regional Coordinator & Parent Peer Specialist
paula@wifamilyties.org

Becky Miller, Grant County Parent Peer Specialist
becky@wifamilyties.org 

Amy Polsin, Dodge County Parent Peer Specialist
amy@wifamilyties.org 

Southeastern Region

Counties: Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

Paula Buege, Acting Regional Coordinator & Parent Peer Specialist
paula@wifamilyties.org

Alison Wolf, Ozaukee County Parent Peer Specialist
alison@wifamilyties.org
 

Wisconsin Family Ties Board of Directors

Michael Witkovsky , Middleton
Chuck Curtis,  Madison
Don Rosin,  Ashland
Michelle Havron,  Oregon

http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/z7N2A/hash/5u84f48n.png

[Back to Top]

[Home] [Common Disorders] [Treatment/Support]
[WFT Newsletter] [Events] [Other Resources]
[WFT FAQ]
[WFT Staff] [Email] [Donate] [GAIN-SS]

Copyright 1999