Our Board

The majority of our board members are parents of children with social, emotional, and behavioral challenges. They bring a breadth of life and professional experiences to their governance role. Areas of expertise and experience include: advocacy, psychiatry, public and private education, as well as tribal membership.

Nicole Evans Estenson
Chippewa Falls, WI

Ashlee Glowacki
Monroe, WI

Heidi Lehman
Parent / Secretary
Rhinelander, WI

Don Rosin
Ashland, WI

Hasmig Tempesta
Elkhorn, WI

Michael Witkovsky
Vice President
Middleton, WI

Our Staff

These individuals work every day to improve children’s mental health in Wisconsin through activities impacting families in local communities to state and national systems. Our parent peer specialists, all of whom have children with needs similar to those of the families we serve, are the heart and soul of Wisconsin Family Ties.

Amy Arndt
Special Events Director/Parent Peer Specialist

Jackie Baldwin
Connections Coordinator

Jessica Bigboy
Parent Peer Specialist

Toni Chambers
Training Director

Hugh Davis
Executive Director

Mary Guerin
Parent Peer Specialist

Robyn Hardt-Schultz
Program Evaluation Director

Emma Harrell
Parent Peer Specialist

Heather Koch

Parent Peer Specialist

Angie Levens
Operations Director

Angie Levens
Parent Peer Specialist

Stacie Lewin
Parent Peer Specialist

Kristie Lunde

Parent Peer Specialist

Melissa Lynn
Parent Peer Specialist

Mary Anne Oemichen
Social Media Director

Joe Oswald
Communications Director

Tina Parker

Parent Peer Specialist

VIcky Shanley
PPS Supervisor

Amy Polsin
PPS Supervisor

Vanessa Warren

Parent Peer Specialist

Deb Ramacher

Associate Director

Jess Riedy
Parent Peer Specialist