Our Board

The majority of our board members are parents of children with social, emotional, and behavioral challenges. They bring a breadth of life and professional experiences to their governance role. Areas of expertise and experience include: advocacy, psychiatry, public and private education, as well as tribal membership.

Nicole Evans Estenson
Chippewa Falls, WI

Ashlee Glowacki
Monroe, WI

Heidi Lehman
Parent / Secretary
Rhinelander, WI

Don Rosin
Ashland, WI

Hasmig Tempesta
Elkhorn, WI

Michael Witkovsky
Vice President
Middleton, WI

Our Staff

These individuals work every day to improve children’s mental health in Wisconsin through activities impacting families in local communities to state and national systems. Our parent peer specialists, all of whom have children with needs similar to those of the families we serve, are the heart and soul of Wisconsin Family Ties.

Jody Andruss

Development Director

Amy Arndt

Special Events Director/Parent Peer Specialist

Jackie Baldwin

Connections Coordinator

Jessica Bigboy

Parent Peer Specialist

Toni Chambers

Training Director


Hugh Davis

Executive Director


Robyn F. Hardt Schultz, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Evaluation

Emma Harrell

Parent Peer Specialist

Sharon Katovich

Operations Director

Tena Katzke

Parent Peer Specialist

Angie Levens

Parent Peer Specialist

Stacie Lewin

Parent Peer Specialist

Mai Lor

Parent Peer Specialist


Melissa Lynn

Parent Peer Specialist

Mary Anne Oemichen

Social Media Director

Joe Oswald 

Comunications Director 

Amy Polsin

PPS Supervisor

Deb Ramacher

Associate Director

Rachel Zwicky

Parent Peer Specialist